APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW1969 - info
Comment: .WD 11
Location: 30°37.00' N 88°12.00' W - locator EM50VO68AA - show map - static map
4.1 km Northwest bearing 317° from Tillmans Corner, Mobile County, Alabama, United States [?]
8.0 km North bearing 343° from Theodore, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
17.3 km Southwest bearing 240° from Mobile, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
88.8 km East bearing 74° from West Gulfport, Harrison County, Mississippi, United States
Last position: 2022-07-06 17:19:09 UTC (214d 13h5m ago)
2022-07-06 12:19:09 CDT local time at Tillmans Corner, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-07-06 17:14:03 UTC (214d 13h10m ago)
2022-07-06 12:14:03 CDT local time at Tillmans Corner, United States [?]
Temperature: 32.2 °C
Dew point: 26.3 °C
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1011.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 131° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 1168 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS