APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW2057 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 27°13.88' N 80°14.51' W - locator EL97VF05XM - show map - static map
2.8 km Southwest bearing 205° from Jensen Beach, Martin County, Florida, United States [?]
3.2 km Northeast bearing 61° from North River Shores, Martin County, Florida, United States
12.8 km Southeast bearing 123° from Port Saint Lucie, Saint Lucie County, Florida, United States
106.7 km North bearing 2° from Coral Springs, Broward County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2022-09-29 13:31:21 UTC (129d 16h50m ago)
2022-09-29 09:31:21 EDT local time at Jensen Beach, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-09-29 13:26:19 UTC (129d 16h55m ago)
2022-09-29 09:26:19 EDT local time at Jensen Beach, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 21.1 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1000.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 228° 4.0 m/s (Gusts 5.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 33 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS