APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW2246 - info
Comment: eCumulusEcow
Location: 50°45.30' N 3°02.82' W - locator IO80LS41IE - show map - static map
2.3 km Northeast bearing 44° from Colyton, Devon, England, United Kingdom [?]
8.5 km West bearing 292° from Lyme Regis, Dorset, England, United Kingdom
81.1 km South bearing 173° from Cardiff, City and County of Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
83.9 km South bearing 202° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2022-08-21 11:32:07 UTC (168d 19h45m ago)
2022-08-21 12:32:07 BST local time at Colyton, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-21 11:31:49 UTC (168d 19h45m ago)
2022-08-21 12:31:49 BST local time at Colyton, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 19.4 °C
Dew point: 14.4 °C
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1015.0 mbar
Wind: South 180° 2.7 m/s (Gusts 6.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.3 mm during last 1 hour, 1.5 mm during last 24 hours, 0.5 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 334 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS