APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW2460 - info
Location: 42°52.76' S 147°19.76' E - locator QE37PC98MX - show map - static map
7.3 m Northwest bearing 297° from Hobart, Hobart, Tasmania, Australia [?]
2.7 km Southeast bearing 141° from New Town, Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
11.0 km North bearing 11° from Kingston, Kingborough, Tasmania, Australia
Last position: 2022-10-25 00:58:01 UTC (104d 6h15m ago)
2022-10-25 11:58:01 AEDT local time at Hobart, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-25 00:49:25 UTC (104d 6h24m ago)
2022-10-25 11:49:25 AEDT local time at Hobart, Australia [?]
Temperature: 15.6 °C
Dew point: 14.0 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1002.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 147° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.5 mm during last 1 hour, 2.0 mm during last 24 hours, 1.5 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS