APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW2718 - info
Comment: .weewx-4.9.1-WeatherFlowUDP
Location: 41°52.42' N 79°58.18' W - locator FN01AU39PQ - show map - static map
7.8 km South bearing 171° from Waterford, Erie County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
10.6 km Northeast bearing 43° from Cambridge Springs, Crawford County, Pennsylvania, United States
30.0 km South bearing 161° from Erie, Erie County, Pennsylvania, United States
143.8 km Southwest bearing 219° from Buffalo, Erie County, New York, United States
Last position: 2022-12-05 22:14:00 UTC (62d 8h38m ago)
2022-12-05 17:14:00 EST local time at Waterford, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-12-05 22:09:11 UTC (62d 8h43m ago)
2022-12-05 17:09:11 EST local time at Waterford, United States [?]
Temperature: 6.7 °C
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1015.0 mbar
Wind: South 163° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS