APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW3476 - info
Location: 39°23.28' N 77°55.49' W - locator FM19AJ93AC - show map
8.3 km Southeast bearing 156° from Martinsburg, Berkeley County, West Virginia, United States [?]
11.4 km Southwest bearing 246° from Shepherdstown, Jefferson County, West Virginia, United States
94.1 km Northwest bearing 306° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
113.3 km West bearing 276° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2023-04-29 13:36:42 UTC (212d 19h50m ago)
2023-04-29 09:36:42 EDT local time at Martinsburg, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-04-29 13:30:13 UTC (212d 19h56m ago)
2023-04-29 09:30:13 EDT local time at Martinsburg, United States [?]
Temperature: 11.7 °C
Dew point: 10.6 °C
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1006.4 mbar
Wind: West 248° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.5 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS