APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW7ERI-1 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 51°38.37' N 2°39.80' W - locator IO81QP03JL - show map - static map
6.5 km South bearing 169° from Tintern, Monmouthshire, Wales, United Kingdom [?]
13.5 km Southwest bearing 206° from Bream, Gloucestershire, England, United Kingdom
21.0 km North bearing 347° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
107.1 km Southwest bearing 209° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2022-10-05 13:33:29 UTC (122d 14h6m ago)
2022-10-05 14:33:29 BST local time at Tintern, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-05 13:24:30 UTC (122d 14h15m ago)
2022-10-05 14:24:30 BST local time at Tintern, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 15.6 °C
Dew point: 10.2 °C
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1009.6 mbar
Wind: West 258° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 6.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 2.3 mm during last 24 hours, 2.3 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS