APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HA1GSY-9 - info
Comment: OP: Zoli
Location: 47°15.25' N 17°09.19' E - locator JN87NG81IA - show map
388.3 m Southeast bearing 146° from Celldömölk, Vas, Hungary [?]
15.0 km North bearing 357° from Jánosháza, Vas, Hungary
99.4 km South bearing 178° from Bratislava, Bratislavský, Slovakia
121.0 km Southeast bearing 151° from Vienna, Politischer Bezirk Wien (Stadt), Vienna, Austria
Last position: 2024-03-15 18:34:38 UTC (99d 12h41m ago)
2024-03-15 19:34:38 CET local time at Celldömölk, Hungary [?]
Last WX report: 2024-02-07 12:36:05 UTC (136d 18h39m ago)
2024-02-07 13:36:05 CET local time at Celldömölk, Hungary [?]
Altitude: 127 m
Temperature: 30.0 °C
Dew point: 4.6 °C
Humidity: 20 %
Pressure: 991.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS