APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HAM - info
Source callsign: SA7SKY-10
Comment: 113.100MHz DVORTAC Hamburg
Location: 53°41.13' N 10°12.30' E - locator JO53CQ44OM - show map - static map
1.8 miles West bearing 275° from Ahrensburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany [?]
2.1 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Delingsdorf, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
12.6 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
71.3 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2018-02-03 06:14:30 EST (18d 6h11m ago)
2018-02-03 12:14:30 CET local time at Ahrensburg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-09 07:13:07 EDT (318d 6h12m ago)
2017-04-09 13:13:07 CEST local time at Ahrensburg, Germany [?]
Wind: South 190° 6.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for HAM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS