APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB0AA - info
Comment: asl 456 {UIV32N}
Location: 47°13.04' N 9°34.20' E - locator JN47SF82JD - show map - static map
1.2 miles East bearing 92° from Mauren, Mauren, Liechtenstein [?]
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Feldkirch, Politischer Bezirk Feldkirch, Vorarlberg, Austria
43.0 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Winterthur, Bezirk Winterthur, Zurich, Switzerland
48.9 miles East bearing 102° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Last position: 2018-06-03 14:14:43 EDT (48d 18h43m ago)
2018-06-03 20:14:43 CEST local time at Mauren, Liechtenstein [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-03 14:13:35 EDT (48d 18h44m ago)
2018-06-03 20:13:35 CEST local time at Mauren, Liechtenstein [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 42 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HB0AA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS