APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB3YXO-13 - info
Location: 46°59.00' N 9°42.58' E - locator JN46UX55DX - show map - static map
1.4 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Schiers, Bezirk Prättigau-Davos, Graubünden, Switzerland [?]
3.0 miles East bearing 85° from Grüsch, Bezirk Prättigau-Davos, Graubünden, Switzerland
60.5 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
92.1 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Trento, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
Last position: 2018-04-26 17:12:05 EDT (3m52s ago)
2018-04-26 23:12:05 CEST local time at Schiers, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-26 17:07:05 EDT (8m52s ago)
2018-04-26 23:07:05 CEST local time at Schiers, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1013.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 327° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HB3YXO-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS