APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB3YYA - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 46°49.45' N 9°16.35' E - locator JN46PT27QT - show map - static map
1.1 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Flims, Bezirk Imboden, Graubünden, Switzerland [?]
1.5 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Laax, Bezirk Surselva, Graubünden, Switzerland
50.6 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
52.7 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Winterthur, Bezirk Winterthur, Zurich, Switzerland
Last position: 2018-06-26 02:54:45 EDT (112d 13h56m ago)
2018-06-26 08:54:45 CEST local time at Flims, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-26 02:49:46 EDT (112d 14h1m ago)
2018-06-26 08:49:46 CEST local time at Flims, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1013.1 mbar
Wind: South 181° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for HB3YYA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS