APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9GZG-13 - info
Comment: Lux:1027 WX-Goldach
Location: 47°28.76' N 9°28.86' E - locator JN47RL75RA - show map - static map
713.9 m West bearing 282° from Rorschach, Wahlkreis Rorschach, Saint Gallen, Switzerland [?]
1.1 km Northeast bearing 64° from Goldach, Wahlkreis Rorschach, Saint Gallen, Switzerland
71.1 km East bearing 80° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
143.6 km Southwest bearing 227° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2021-07-09 08:45:55 UTC (146d 11h22m ago)
2021-07-09 10:45:55 CEST local time at Rorschach, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-07-09 08:39:48 UTC (146d 11h29m ago)
2021-07-09 10:39:48 CEST local time at Rorschach, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 29.4 °C
Dew point: 12.8 °C
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS