APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9HOY-13 - info
Comment: weewx-4.10.2-Vantage
Location: 47°21.51' N 7°54.30' E - locator JN37WI86OA - show map
10.4 km East bearing 84° from Langenbruck, Bezirk Waldenburg, Bâle Campagne, Switzerland [?]
12.0 km East bearing 103° from Waldenburg, Bezirk Waldenburg, Bâle Campagne, Switzerland
48.6 km West bearing 269° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
70.9 km South bearing 177° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2024-05-30 13:41:49 UTC (25d 22h53m ago)
2024-05-30 15:41:49 CEST local time at Langenbruck, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2024-05-30 13:33:17 UTC (25d 23h1m ago)
2024-05-30 15:33:17 CEST local time at Langenbruck, Switzerland [?]
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS