APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9ZZ-1 - info
Comment: APRS-Digi of Funkbude ETHZ sysop@swiss-aprs.ch
Location: 47°22.66' N 8°33.16' E - locator JN47GJ60HP - show map - static map
706.6 m Southwest bearing 247° from Zürich (Kreis 7) / Fluntern (Zuerich (Kreis 7) / Fluntern), Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland [?]
886.4 m Northeast bearing 41° from Zürich (Kreis 1) / Rathaus (Zuerich (Kreis 1) / Rathaus), Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
1.2 km North bearing 9° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
86.4 km Southeast bearing 142° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-18 20:44:11 UTC (8m44s ago)
2021-10-18 22:44:11 CEST local time at Zürich (Kreis 7) / Fluntern, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2020-11-18 06:51:58 UTC (334d 14h ago)
2020-11-18 07:51:58 CET local time at Zürich (Kreis 7) / Fluntern, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 7.2 °C
Pressure: 1030.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 228° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS