APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HEAP3 - info
Location: 34°14.09' N 117°08.44' W - locator DM14KF36CI - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Running Springs, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
2.9 miles East bearing 109° from Lake Arrowhead, San Bernardino County, California, United States
64.3 miles East bearing 78° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
68.2 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-05-16 12:26:33 EDT (3d 21h25m ago)
2018-05-16 09:26:33 PDT local time at Running Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-12 15:57:34 EDT (7d 17h54m ago)
2018-05-12 12:57:34 PDT local time at Running Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HEAP3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS