APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HG7PDK-2 - info
Comment: IGate Dobogoko
Location: 47°43.20' N 18°53.86' E - locator JN97KR72RT - show map - static map
2.0 miles North bearing 350° from Pilisszentkereszt, Pest, Hungary [?]
3.5 miles North bearing 8° from Pilisszántó, Pest, Hungary
16.7 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
18.0 miles North bearing 339° from Budapest XI. kerület (Budapest XI. keruelet), Budapest, Hungary
Last position: 2018-05-23 14:36:18 EDT (9m51s ago)
2018-05-23 20:36:18 CEST local time at Pilisszentkereszt, Hungary [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-06 17:53:01 EST (197d 19h53m ago)
2017-11-06 23:53:01 CET local time at Pilisszentkereszt, Hungary [?]
Altitude: 2296 ft
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1019.4 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HG7PDK-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS