APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HP3ICC-10 - info
Comment: APRS BEACON-1 emq-TE1 / Raspbian Proyect by hp3icc
Location: 8°31.27' N 80°21.59' W - locator EJ98TM65TB - show map
902.8 m Northeast bearing 56° from Penonomé, Coclé, Panama [?]
3.7 km Northwest bearing 309° from Llano Marín, Coclé, Panama
106.2 km Southwest bearing 240° from Panamá, Panamá, Panama
110.2 km Southwest bearing 239° from San Miguelito, Panamá, Panama
Last position: 2024-04-20 23:51:20 UTC (13m4s ago)
2024-04-20 18:51:20 EST local time at Penonomé, Panama [?]
Last WX report: 2023-06-07 21:52:38 UTC (318d 2h11m ago)
2023-06-07 16:52:38 EST local time at Penonomé, Panama [?]
Temperature: 23.9 °C
Dew point: 21.4 °C
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 211° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS