APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HS2EBX - info
Comment: aprs.fi-Your Friends On a Map
Location: 16°18.26' N 103°59.19' E - locator OK16XH83JA - show map - static map
0.6 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Waeng, Roi Et, Thailand [?]
12.7 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Moeiwadi, Roi Et, Thailand
60.1 miles South bearing 190° from Sakon Nakhon, Sakon Nakhon, Thailand
93.3 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Ubon Ratchathani, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Last position: 2018-07-03 08:19:46 EDT (12d 22h40m ago)
2018-07-03 19:19:46 ICT local time at Waeng, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-29 04:28:08 EDT (17d 2h32m ago)
2018-06-29 15:28:08 ICT local time at Waeng, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 89 °F
Dew point: 74 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 988.0 mbar
Weather history graphs for HS2EBX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS