APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HS2QJJ-7 - info
Comment: Seq:86 H Amateur Radio CALL 145.00MHz LineID:niphon_nph
Location: 12°38.53' N 102°01.69' E - locator OK12AP34JC - show map - static map
2.1 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Tha Mai, Chanthaburi, Thailand [?]
5.6 miles Northwest bearing 294° from Chanthaburi, Chanthaburi, Thailand
82.5 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Si Racha, Chon Buri, Thailand
86.1 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Chon Buri, Chon Buri, Thailand
Last position: 2017-08-28 04:04:01 EDT (176d 23h33m ago)
2017-08-28 15:04:01 ICT local time at Tha Mai, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-16 00:23:07 EDT (250d 3h14m ago)
2017-06-16 11:23:07 ICT local time at Tha Mai, Thailand [?]
Altitude: 60 ft
Temperature: 92 °F
Dew point: 80 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1008.7 mbar
Weather history graphs for HS2QJJ-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS