APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HS3NOQ-7 - info
Comment: ParkTEST
Location: 14°55.17' N 102°09.98' E - locator OK14BW90XQ - show map - static map
5.6 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Nakhon Ratchasima, Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand [?]
9.1 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Chaloem Phra Kiat, Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
62.2 miles South bearing 172° from Chaiyaphum, Chaiyaphum, Thailand
Last position: 2018-06-21 19:21:02 EDT (4h37m ago)
2018-06-22 06:21:02 ICT local time at Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-28 20:06:21 EDT (54d 3h52m ago)
2018-04-29 07:06:21 ICT local time at Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand [?]
Altitude: 685 ft
Temperature: 90 °F
Dew point: 75 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 991.0 mbar
Weather history graphs for HS3NOQ-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS