APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HS3RVL-2 - info
Comment: WX Thungsim
Location: 14°58.35' N 104°05.94' E - locator OK24BX13VJ - show map - static map
7.3 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Huai Thap Than, Sisaket, Thailand [?]
8.9 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Prang Ku, Sisaket, Thailand
40.9 miles East bearing 81° from Surin, Surin, Thailand
53.2 miles West bearing 250° from Ubon Ratchathani, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Last position: 2018-04-16 12:03:54 EDT (37d 12h24m ago)
2018-04-16 23:03:54 ICT local time at Huai Thap Than, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-21 13:23:45 EDT (244d 11h4m ago)
2017-09-22 00:23:45 ICT local time at Huai Thap Than, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 76 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Weather history graphs for HS3RVL-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS