APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HS5BLO-15 - info
Comment: Indy iGate WX 4.0h
Location: 13°42.47' N 100°22.41' E - locator OK03EQ49TV - show map - static map
1.6 miles East bearing 84° from Nong Khaem, Bangkok, Thailand [?]
2.5 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Bang Khae, Bangkok, Thailand
9.2 miles West bearing 250° from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
16.7 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand
Last position: 2019-05-06 01:38:52 EDT (15d 8h48m ago)
2019-05-06 12:38:52 ICT local time at Nong Khaem, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2019-05-06 00:23:24 EDT (15d 10h3m ago)
2019-05-06 11:23:24 ICT local time at Nong Khaem, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 95 °F
Dew point: 75 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Weather history graphs for HS5BLO-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS