APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HS5BOG - info
Comment: Test IGate
Location: 13°46.99' N 100°24.55' E - locator OK03ES97CX - show map - static map
5.1 miles North bearing 339° from Phasi Charoen, Bangkok, Thailand [?]
6.1 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Bangkok Yai, Bangkok, Thailand
6.5 miles West bearing 288° from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
17.9 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand
Last position: 2017-10-19 08:17:27 EDT (304d 1h22m ago)
2017-10-19 19:17:27 ICT local time at Phasi Charoen, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-15 22:13:23 EDT (337d 11h26m ago)
2017-09-16 09:13:23 ICT local time at Phasi Charoen, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 77 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Weather history graphs for HS5BOG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS