APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HS5WYM-5 - info
Location: 17°01.34' N 99°49.63' E - locator NK97VA95GI - show map - static map
1.0 miles North bearing 15° from Sukhothai, Sukhothai, Thailand [?]
5.0 miles East bearing 97° from Ban Na, Sukhothai, Thailand
31.6 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Phitsanulok, Phitsanulok, Thailand
42.3 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Kamphaeng Phet, Kamphaeng Phet, Thailand
Last position: 2018-02-16 11:23:23 EST (240d 17h4m ago)
2018-02-16 23:23:23 ICT local time at Sukhothai, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-02 10:02:55 EST (254d 18h25m ago)
2018-02-02 22:02:55 ICT local time at Sukhothai, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 85 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 986.0 mbar
Weather history graphs for HS5WYM-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS