APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from Hel - info
Source callsign: SO6XL-3
Comment: Latarnia morska Hel, test APRS-IS
Location: 54°36.10' N 18°48.93' E - locator JO94JO74UJ - show map - static map
0.7 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Hel, Powiat pucki, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
8.5 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Jastarnia, Powiat pucki, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
18.5 miles North bearing 21° from Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
68.1 miles West bearing 265° from Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia
Last position: 2019-01-20 17:52:15 CST (3m46s ago)
2019-01-21 00:52:15 CET local time at Hel, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-11 02:49:03 CST (343d 15h6m ago)
2018-02-11 09:49:03 CET local time at Hel, Poland [?]
Altitude: 134 ft
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1009.8 mbar
Weather history graphs for Hel

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS