APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from Home - info
Source callsign: F8KFV
Comment: [c32768
Location: 48°30.89' N 2°45.63' W - locator IN88OM83RN - show map - static map
1.1 miles East bearing 97° from Saint-Brieuc, Département des Côtes-d'Armor, Brittany, France [?]
2.4 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Langueux, Département des Côtes-d'Armor, Brittany, France
57.1 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Rennes, Département d'Ille-et-Vilaine, Brittany, France
71.1 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Quimper, Département du Finistère, Brittany, France
Last position: 2017-04-20 15:49:48 EDT (8d 7h51m ago)
2017-04-20 21:49:48 CEST local time at Saint-Brieuc, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-12 12:23:25 EST (106d 10h17m ago)
2017-01-12 18:23:25 CET local time at Saint-Brieuc, France [?]
Temperature: 89 °F
Humidity: 13 %
Weather history graphs for Home

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS