APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from I0IN-11 - info
Location: 43°10.92' N 105°15.10' W - locator DN73IE93TQ - show map - static map
29.9 miles North bearing 13° from Douglas, Converse County, Wyoming, United States [?]
38.4 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Glenrock, Converse County, Wyoming, United States
57.8 miles East bearing 68° from Casper, Natrona County, Wyoming, United States
Last position: 2018-03-14 01:57:06 EDT (191d 3h28m ago)
2018-03-13 23:57:06 MDT local time at Douglas, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-25 02:28:12 EST (208d 1h57m ago)
2018-02-25 00:28:12 MST local time at Douglas, United States [?]
Temperature: 20 °F
Pressure: 1011.0 mbar
Wind: West 267° 2.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for I0IN-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS