APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from I0QGR-13 - info
Comment: WX @ JN61JW TIVOLI (RM) i0QGR COTA or223 {UIV32}
Location: 41°57.23' N 12°48.44' E - locator JN61JW68VW - show map - static map
6.6 km Northwest bearing 308° from San Gregorio da Sassola, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy [?]
8.3 km Northwest bearing 309° from Casape, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
27.5 km East bearing 76° from Roma, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
173.1 km Northwest bearing 316° from Napoli, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
Last position: 2021-09-19 18:00:43 UTC (3d 10h8m ago)
2021-09-19 20:00:43 CEST local time at San Gregorio da Sassola, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-19 15:52:58 UTC (3d 12h16m ago)
2021-09-19 17:52:58 CEST local time at San Gregorio da Sassola, Italy [?]
Temperature: 25.0 °C
Dew point: 16.9 °C
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1009.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 28.6 m/s)
Rain: 47.8 mm during last 1 hour, 47.8 mm during last 24 hours, 47.8 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS