APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from I4VBO-15 - info
Comment: Bat=3.96V (-108mA)
Location: 44°29.40' N 9°45.68' E - locator JN44VL17IO - show map
480.8 m Northwest bearing 314° from Borgo Val di Taro, Provincia di Parma, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
6.9 km Northeast bearing 45° from Albareto, Provincia di Parma, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
66.3 km East bearing 82° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
117.2 km Southeast bearing 157° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2024-02-05 14:18:42 UTC (15d 14h24m ago)
2024-02-05 15:18:42 CET local time at Borgo Val di Taro, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2023-09-10 13:42:46 UTC (163d 15h ago)
2023-09-10 15:42:46 CEST local time at Borgo Val di Taro, Italy [?]
Temperature: 32.8 °C
Dew point: 19.3 °C
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1018.3 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS