APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IGATE - info
Comment: WWW.F4HUY.FR - IGate RX Only - Direwolf Rpi2
Location: 48°56.75' N 2°07.82' E - locator JN18BW56PX - show map - static map
0.6 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Le Mesnil-le-Roi, Département des Yvelines, Île-de-France, France [?]
0.8 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Maisons-Laffitte, Département des Yvelines, Île-de-France, France
11.8 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
66.3 miles South bearing 187° from Amiens, Département de la Somme, Picardie, France
Last position: 2017-04-12 13:50:46 EDT (75d 6h8m ago)
2017-04-12 19:50:46 CEST local time at Le Mesnil-le-Roi, France [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-23 20:45:15 EDT (275d 23h13m ago)
2016-09-24 02:45:15 CEST local time at Le Mesnil-le-Roi, France [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1022.7 mbar
Wind: North 1° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IGATE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS