APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IN3HOQ-13 - info
Comment: .WD 4
Location: 46°21.59' N 10°55.72' E - locator JN56LI16KI - show map - static map
281.7 yards Southeast bearing 124° from Terzolas, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy [?]
0.8 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Caldes, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
64.0 miles North bearing 357° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
92.5 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2018-10-20 10:00:08 EDT (5s ago)
2018-10-20 16:00:08 CEST local time at Terzolas, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-20 09:55:07 EDT (5m6s ago)
2018-10-20 15:55:07 CEST local time at Terzolas, Italy [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 938.9 mbar
Wind: Northeast 63° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IN3HOQ-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS