APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IN51QF - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 41°12.00' N 8°36.00' W - locator IN51QE88AA - show map - static map
2.8 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Ermezinde, Valongo, Porto, Portugal [?]
3.5 miles North bearing 9° from Porto, Porto, Porto, Portugal
4.7 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Alfena, Valongo, Porto, Portugal
71.6 miles South bearing 175° from Vigo, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2017-10-18 23:48:15 EDT (2m58s ago)
2017-10-19 04:48:15 WEST local time at Ermezinde, Portugal [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-18 23:43:23 EDT (7m50s ago)
2017-10-19 04:43:23 WEST local time at Ermezinde, Portugal [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1013.6 mbar
Wind: West 261° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IN51QF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS