APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from INOCI5 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 40°47.60' N 17°07.60' E - locator JN80NT50EJ - show map - static map
0.3 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Noci, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy [?]
4.0 miles South bearing 176° from Putignano, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy
22.6 miles North bearing 346° from Taranto, Provincia di Taranto, Apulia, Italy
26.6 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Bari, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2018-02-01 12:12:58 EST (260d 13h55m ago)
2018-02-01 18:12:58 CET local time at Noci, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-01 12:04:01 EST (260d 14h4m ago)
2018-02-01 18:04:01 CET local time at Noci, Italy [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 995.9 mbar
Wind: North 356° 13.0 MPH (Gusts 19.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for INOCI5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS