APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IQ4RE - info
Location: 44°45.40' N 10°33.35' E - locator JN54GS61QO - show map - static map
2.0 miles West bearing 259° from Cadelbosco di Sopra, Provincia di Reggio Emilia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
2.2 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Campegine, Provincia di Reggio Emilia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
76.5 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
82.6 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2017-11-03 19:39:06 EDT (37d 10h2m ago)
2017-11-04 00:39:06 CET local time at Cadelbosco di Sopra, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-19 17:52:37 EDT (82d 11h49m ago)
2017-09-19 23:52:37 CEST local time at Cadelbosco di Sopra, Italy [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1003.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 131° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IQ4RE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS