APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IQ5IN-13 - info
Comment: MiniWX Station - Cima Del Monte 524 m. slm (v1.1f)
Location: 42°47.81' N 10°23.43' E - locator JN52ET61UF - show map - static map
2.0 km Southwest bearing 206° from Rio nell'Elba, Provincia di Livorno, Tuscany, Italy [?]
3.4 km North bearing 353° from Porto Azzurro, Provincia di Livorno, Tuscany, Italy
83.1 km South bearing 176° from Livorno, Provincia di Livorno, Tuscany, Italy
128.2 km Southwest bearing 213° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2020-11-28 09:22:28 UTC (326d 21h10m ago)
2020-11-28 10:22:28 CET local time at Rio nell'Elba, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2020-11-27 20:15:05 UTC (327d 10h17m ago)
2020-11-27 21:15:05 CET local time at Rio nell'Elba, Italy [?]
Temperature: -12.2 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS