APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IQ6RS-11 - info
Comment: GTW APRS Sez. ARI Roseto (TE) Igate ON
Location: 42°40.17' N 14°01.20' E - locator JN72AQ20JQ - show map - static map
413.7 m Northwest bearing 328° from Roseto degli Abruzzi, Provincia di Teramo, Abruzzo, Italy [?]
7.6 km Northwest bearing 330° from Pineto, Provincia di Teramo, Abruzzo, Italy
28.0 km Northwest bearing 326° from Pescara, Provincia di Pescara, Abruzzo, Italy
112.6 km East bearing 84° from Terni, Province of Terni, Umbria, Italy
Last position: 2021-08-28 12:10:59 UTC (57d 14h19m ago)
2021-08-28 14:10:59 CEST local time at Roseto degli Abruzzi, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-07-31 18:23:18 UTC (85d 8h7m ago)
2021-07-31 20:23:18 CEST local time at Roseto degli Abruzzi, Italy [?]
Temperature: 28.9 °C
Dew point: 9.6 °C
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1002.0 mbar
Wind: North 5° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS