APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR0UAQ-10 - info
Comment: Igate APRX 2.9.0 - cisar.assisi@gmail.com
Location: 42°32.02' N 12°41.47' E - locator JN62IM28WB - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Stroncone, Province of Terni, Umbria, Italy [?]
3.1 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Terni, Province of Terni, Umbria, Italy
42.8 miles South bearing 159° from Perugia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italy
45.4 miles North bearing 13° from Roma, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
Last position: 2017-08-18 16:14:25 EDT (3m17s ago)
2017-08-18 22:14:25 CEST local time at Stroncone, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-24 17:34:46 EST (266d 21h42m ago)
2016-11-24 23:34:46 CET local time at Stroncone, Italy [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1007.9 mbar
Wind: Northeast 66° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IR0UAQ-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS