APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR1BP - info
Comment: ARI Cuneo - Digipeater Montezemolo
Location: 44°22.78' N 8°08.41' E - locator JN44BJ61TC - show map - static map
330.5 yards North bearing 345° from Montezemolo, Provincia di Cuneo, Piedmont, Italy [?]
1.9 miles North bearing 17° from Castelnuovo di Ceva, Provincia di Cuneo, Piedmont, Italy
39.2 miles West bearing 268° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
52.6 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2020-10-26 02:06:25 CDT (4m58s ago)
2020-10-26 08:06:25 CET local time at Montezemolo, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2020-06-28 04:51:29 CDT (119d 21h19m ago)
2020-06-28 11:51:29 CEST local time at Montezemolo, Italy [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1018.3 mbar
Weather history graphs for IR1BP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS