APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR2UBX-11 - info
Comment: Digi IR2UBX-11 by ARI Lomazzo (Co)
Location: 45°41.73' N 9°02.41' E - locator JN45MQ46TW - show map - static map
609.9 m Southeast bearing 132° from Lomazzo, Provincia di Como, Lombardy, Italy [?]
1.5 km West bearing 260° from Bregnano, Provincia di Como, Lombardy, Italy
28.2 km Northwest bearing 336° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
126.4 km Northeast bearing 56° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2021-12-02 00:34:13 UTC (2m26s ago)
2021-12-02 01:34:13 CET local time at Lomazzo, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-05-27 06:00:25 UTC (188d 18h36m ago)
2021-05-27 08:00:25 CEST local time at Lomazzo, Italy [?]
Temperature: 12.2 °C
Dew point: 8.8 °C
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1017.2 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS