APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR5B-3 - info
Comment: Meteo Monte Secchieta
Location: 43°43.65' N 11°34.50' E - locator JN53SR94AO - show map - static map
4.0 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Reggello, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy [?]
6.1 miles North bearing 14° from Pian di Scò, Province of Arezzo, Tuscany, Italy
16.4 miles East bearing 99° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
54.2 miles South bearing 167° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2018-04-23 19:21:03 EDT (4m16s ago)
2018-04-24 01:21:03 CEST local time at Reggello, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-17 02:00:33 EDT (37d 17h24m ago)
2018-03-17 07:00:33 CET local time at Reggello, Italy [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1001.3 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for IR5B-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS