APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IT9AOO-2 - info
Comment: nodo C4FM 430.025 +1600 {UIV32}
Location: 38°08.31' N 13°18.63' E - locator JM68PD73GF - show map - static map
3.1 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Palermo, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy [?]
4.2 miles North bearing 16° from Monreale, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy
53.2 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Marsala, Provincia di Trapani, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2021-06-20 20:52:09 EDT (47s ago)
2021-06-21 02:52:09 CEST local time at Palermo, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-06-20 20:44:07 EDT (8m49s ago)
2021-06-21 02:44:07 CEST local time at Palermo, Italy [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1007.4 mbar
Wind: West 286° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IT9AOO-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS