APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IT9DBI-2 - info
Comment: LoRa test _APRS_iGate test + WX
Location: 38°10.61' N 15°17.65' E - locator JM78PE52HK - show map
1.1 km West bearing 252° from Pace del Mela, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
2.5 km Northwest bearing 308° from Gualtieri Sicaminò, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
22.4 km West bearing 265° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
77.1 km North bearing 14° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2023-12-23 22:03:49 UTC (208d 21h11m ago)
2023-12-23 23:03:49 CET local time at Pace del Mela, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2023-12-23 21:59:51 UTC (208d 21h15m ago)
2023-12-23 22:59:51 CET local time at Pace del Mela, Italy [?]
Temperature: 21.7 °C
Dew point: 15.8 °C
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1001.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS