APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IT9EWB-13 - info
Comment: Rain Rate=0.00 mm/h WindChill:23.6C DewPoint:11.6C WS2355
Location: 38°04.25' N 15°28.16' E - locator JM78RB66HX - show map - static map
1.6 miles North bearing 3° from Scaletta Zanclea, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
2.2 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Itala, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
9.5 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
44.5 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2017-05-08 08:20:03 EDT (167d 14h6m ago)
2017-05-08 14:20:03 CEST local time at Scaletta Zanclea, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-08 08:15:03 EDT (167d 14h11m ago)
2017-05-08 14:15:03 CEST local time at Scaletta Zanclea, Italy [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1009.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IT9EWB-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS