APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IT9YBI-10 - info
Comment: eCumulusWS2300
Location: 38°10.45' N 15°33.02' E - locator JM78SE61AT - show map
2.1 km South bearing 178° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
9.7 km Southwest bearing 232° from Villa San Giovanni, Provincia di Reggio di Calabria, Calabria, Italy
85.0 km Northeast bearing 28° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2023-11-26 10:17:12 UTC (235d 9h23m ago)
2023-11-26 11:17:12 CET local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2023-11-26 10:12:15 UTC (235d 9h28m ago)
2023-11-26 11:12:15 CET local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Temperature: 12.2 °C
Dew point: 3.4 °C
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1001.3 mbar
Wind: North 13° 3.6 m/s (Gusts 8.5 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 11.4 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS