APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IU2BEE - info
Comment: weewx-3.8.0-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 46°08.66' N 9°52.58' E - locator JN46WD54DP - show map - static map
2.7 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Montagna in Valtellina, Provincia di Sondrio, Lombardy, Italy [?]
3.2 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Poggiridenti, Provincia di Sondrio, Lombardy, Italy
57.4 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
72.9 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2018-12-09 14:45:20 EST (7m13s ago)
2018-12-09 20:45:20 CET local time at Montagna in Valtellina, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-29 05:36:09 EDT (41d 10h16m ago)
2018-10-29 10:36:09 CET local time at Montagna in Valtellina, Italy [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 993.7 mbar
Wind: East 90° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.2 inches during last 1 hour, 1.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.8 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IU2BEE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS