APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IU5DDT-3 - info
Comment: st.meteo. tempo solggito e stabile {UIV32N}
Location: 43°57.26' N 11°24.47' E - locator JN53QW89WA - show map - static map
7.1 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Dicomano, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy [?]
9.8 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Rufina, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
15.2 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
37.4 miles South bearing 175° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2018-11-11 12:11:14 EST (1d 9h29m ago)
2018-11-11 18:11:14 CET local time at Dicomano, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-11 12:06:15 EST (1d 9h34m ago)
2018-11-11 18:06:15 CET local time at Dicomano, Italy [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 988.3 mbar
Wind: East 112° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.5 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IU5DDT-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS