APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW4EPJ-3 - info
Comment: WX V.MAINARDA DAVIS VANTAGE VUE
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 44°50.09' N 11°30.45' E - locator JN54SU00VI - show map - static map
0.7 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Vigarano Mainarda, Provincia di Ferrara, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
2.3 miles East bearing 74° from Mirabello, Provincia di Ferrara, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
25.0 miles North bearing 19° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
57.7 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2018-09-09 07:55:31 EDT (38d 7h17m ago)
2018-09-09 13:55:31 CEST local time at Vigarano Mainarda, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-09 06:27:22 EDT (38d 8h45m ago)
2018-09-09 12:27:22 CEST local time at Vigarano Mainarda, Italy [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1020.3 mbar
Wind: South 165° 2.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for IW4EPJ-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS