APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW9HJV-2 - info
Comment: L.N.I Milazzo, Vento da E-SE intensita' 02 nodi
Location: 38°12.72' N 15°14.88' E - locator JM78OF90SV - show map - static map
5.1 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Gualtieri Sicaminò, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
5.1 miles North bearing 339° from Santa Lucia del Mela, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
16.4 miles West bearing 275° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
49.8 miles North bearing 10° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2017-09-21 22:37:01 EDT (2m34s ago)
2017-09-22 04:37:01 CEST local time at Gualtieri Sicaminò, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-21 22:33:13 EDT (6m22s ago)
2017-09-22 04:33:13 CEST local time at Gualtieri Sicaminò, Italy [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Humidity: 23 %
Pressure: 1013.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 119° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for IW9HJV-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS