APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ0PMP - info
Comment: iz0pmp@gmail.com
Location: 41°26.48' N 12°47.48' E - locator JN61JK45XW - show map - static map
6.1 miles West bearing 254° from Latina, Provincia di Latina, Latium, Italy [?]
6.9 miles East bearing 100° from Nettuno, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
35.1 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Roma, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
101.3 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Pescara, Provincia di Pescara, Abruzzo, Italy
Last position: 2018-10-01 09:53:47 EDT (15d 3h23m ago)
2018-10-01 15:53:47 CEST local time at Latina, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-21 08:47:49 EST (268d 3h29m ago)
2018-01-21 14:47:49 CET local time at Latina, Italy [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1005.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 327° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ0PMP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS